Each Ticket cost 50 Pounds
For each ticket you pay 10 Pounds deposit now and a further 40 Pounds
upon arrival in resort in one of our MALIA BOOZE CRUISE Offices!
All fees Absorbed no extra fees or charges

paypal-icons
Ticket Type Price Qty. Cart
Boat Party Sunday 21 July 2019 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 25 July 2019 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Sunday 28 July 2019 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 1 August 2019 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 8 August 2019 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 15 August 2019 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Sunday 18 August 2019 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 22 August 2019 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Sunday 25 August 2019 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 29 August 2019 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 5 September 2019 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 12 September 2019 £10
Add to Cart