Each Ticket cost 50 Pounds
For each ticket you pay 10 Pounds deposit now and a further 40 Pounds
upon arrival in resort in one of our MALIA BOOZE CRUISE Offices!
All fees Absorbed no extra fees or charges

paypal-icons
Ticket Type Price Cart
Boat Party Thursday 07 June 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 14 June 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 21 June 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Sunday 25 June 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 28 June 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Sunday 01 July 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 05 July 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Sunday 08 July 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 12 July 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Sunday 15 July 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 19 July 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Sunday 22 July 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 26 July 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Sunday 29 July 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 2 August 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Sunday 5 August 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 9 August 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Sunday 12 August 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 16 August 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Sunday 19 August 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 23 August 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Sunday 26 August 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 30 August 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Sunday 2 September 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 6 September 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Sunday 9 September 2018 £10
Add to Cart
Boat Party Thursday 13 September 2018 £10
Add to Cart